Hilf mit Kinderbetreuung und erkunde die schöne Stadt von Dijon, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 158 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    295

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ** Update : Our schedule is full, next availability: June!**

    Hello,
    We are a family with two kids of 5 and 11 years old. We live in a large quiet house with a garden, an aboveground pool, at 10 minute drive from Dijon (Burgundy), in a small village. We have a very quiet little dog a lovely cat and 3 chickens.

    The village is close to a hilly wood, very pleasant to walk, run or mountain biking. There is a bus line that goes to Dijon several times an hour.

    We love and practice a lot of outdoor sports: XC running (a lot), mountain biking, cycling, swimming, diving, roller-skating, skiing, triathlon ... with our friends. We enjoy to go on races!

    My job is to develop an in line skating club (events, communication ...), I love it! My husband works in computer security.

    I like to spend time cooking healthily with organic and local products. I'm always putting the bazaar in the kitchen! We try to reduce our environmental impact and limit our consumption (packaging, energy, water ...). We have (or trying to have...lol) a verry little vegetable garden; Also Cherry, plum, and fig trees.

    I like to enjoy the morning, so I get up early enough ... and sleep early too!
    I do not like sophisticated things, shopping malls, fast-food, perfume, intensive agriculture and inactivity.

    My husband is much calmer than me, he loves tinkering with computers, always examine new technologies, and in the evening watching movies or documentaries in English (he worked for 4 years in england).

    The region is very beautiful and there are many tourists who appreciate the good things: wine, food, architecture, old stones, nature, small picturesque villages and their stories ... the city of Dijon is young and dynamic with lots of students and lots of things to do!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be immersed in the life of our French family, we can share our experiences, talking, cooking, sport practice, gardening... we really enjoyed to have a workaway at home, it's a kind of travell for us!

    So far we have always "adopted" our workaways, they have really been a member of the family! We have always been sad at the time of separation!

    We like to discover your country, your traditions, your convictions, your specialties, your hobbies ... every exchange is unique!

    We are tolerant of diets, I cook mainly vegetables and legumes, but also meat (for lunch), fish, dairy products, eggs ... but you are free to eat or not (without having to to justify!).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can choose one or serval types of help :

    - Taking care of the children: getting them ready and taking the smallest one to school in the morning, picking her up in the afternoon, helping with homework, taking them to leisure activities, taking care of them on Wednesdays...
    Especially in June, September and Octobre. It is imperative to speak French fairly well, to love children and driving license is a real benefit.
    About 3 hours a day + Wednesday

    - Help at home: help with meal preparation, or take care of the meals according to your cooking skills, tidying up the kitchen, helping with housework...
    About 1 to 2 hours a day

    - Helping in the garden and for the pets : pruning trees, weeding, removing moss, helping in the small vegetable garden, picking cherries (june) and plums (october), making jams, looking after the chickens ... About 2 to 3 hours a day.

    - Do-it-yourself: help with small jobs and repairs to the daily routine, electricity, painting, we also have massonerie work planned (terrace). 3 to 5 hours a day.



    Except for the help with the children, it is not necessary to speak good French, we would be happy to be able to speak English, as well as our 11 year old daughter who has progress to make in English!

    I can accept one or two workaway together (we have two guest rooms).
    Minimum 3 weeks for the help of the children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom at home, and share the bathroom with our daughters.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During free time : you can stay at home, go to Dijon (25 minuts by the bus) or visit other cities, walk the dog, parctice sport... There are a lot of activity possibilities according to your passions and desires!

    There is also a website where people propose cultural, sporting, walking, cinema, linguistic outings... it's a good way to meet people and practise French!

    We will be happy to advise you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 to 5h (not the week-ends), 5 days

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 119527141185