Come and help at our country house and have a great time with us in L'aleixar, Reus, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young couple Mikele (Italy) and Paola (Spain) together with our two lovely dogs Zoe and Diana. We live in a country house with spectacular sea views. We are in a small town with a lot of charm like its surroundings called Aleixar in the province of Tarragona, 1h from Barcelona. We are close to the beach such as Salou and Cambrils and a very good wine area such as Priorat. It is full of routes for cycling, walking or if you are a running warrior. We love to chat, have a good wine and have a good time. We really like reggae music and chill out, but we also love going. We live in the countryside in a quiet area away from the city. We have everything we need, open field, swimming pool, sea views and tranquility and when we want to go out we are not far from the city. We had a great time because we love to have barbecues and occasionally have meetings with friends. We are always busy with the field and things around the house but we have very good times of fun. We love to go for a walk and explore the fields and trails here. We do kite-surfing and any type of land or sea activity. We really like to disconnect on the beach with the dogs or swimming in the pool.


    Somos una pareja joven Mikele(Italia) y Paola(España) junto a nuestras dos perritas encantadoras Zoe y Diana. Vivimos en una casa de campo con vistas al mar espectacular. Estamos en un pueblo pequeño con mucho encanto al igual que sus alrededores que se llama Aleixar en la provincia de Tarragona a 1h de Barcelona. Estamos cerca de la playa como Salou y Cambrils y una muy buena zona de vino como es el Priorat. Está lleno de rutas para ir en bicicleta, caminando o si eres un guerrero corriendo.

    Nos encanta charlar, tomar un buen vino y pasarlo bien. Nos gusta mucho el reggae music y el chill out, pero también nos va la marcha. Vivimos en el campo en una zona tranquila apartados de la cuidad. Tenemos todo lo que necesitamos, campo abierto, piscina, vistas al mar y tranquilidad y cuando queremos salir no estamos lejos de la ciudad.

    La pasamos genial porque nos encanta hacer barbacoas y de vez en cuando hacer reuniones con amigos.

    Estamos siempre ocupados con el campo y cosas de la casa pero tenemos muy buenos ratos de diversión. Nos encanta salir a caminar y explorar los campos y las rutas que hay aquí.
    Hacemos kite-surf y cualquier tipo de actividad de tierra o mar. Nos gusta mucho desconectar en la playa con los perros o nadando en la piscina.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are looking for empathetic people, who respect their environment and us, to receive the same in return and be another member of our family. We want to share our culture and knowledge to receive the same from volunteers. The change that we can offer is that they learn gardening and agriculture. Also masonry and construction. We have a great house with many interesting things to do. Working side by side with my partner Mikele, an expert in gardening and fruit crops, electricity and construction, you can learn various notions about how to grow plants in a biological and eco-sustainable way. Also learn how to do an electrical installation or how to do rehabilitation or house construction work, using various materials from plasterboard to wood. He can also teach you or practice Italian, his mother tongue. With me Paola you can learn several languages, Spanish and English, discover my secrets in healthy cooking, help me in the restoration and decoration of old furniture and the house. Also help me with cleaning and maintenance of our home. You can not miss the moments of fun, we are great lovers of wine and can learn a lot with us doing cultural and food and wine tours around the area. There are also moments of pure relaxation in the wonderful nearby beaches, which can be the most frequented, such as those of Salou or Cambrils or the most isolated, secret places that you will discover only by coming with us.

    Buscamos personas empáticas, que respeten su entorno y a nosotros, para recibir lo mismo a cambio y ser un miembro mas de nuestra familia. Queremos compartir nuestra cultura y conocimiento para recibir lo mismo de los voluntarios. El cambio que le podemos ofrecer es que aprendan de jardinería y agricultura. También albañilería y construcción. Tenemos una gran casa con muchas cosas que hacer interesantes. Trabajando codo a codo con mi pareja Mikele, experto en jardinería y cultivos de frutales, electricidad y construcción podéis aprender varias nociones sobre como cultivar plantas de manera biológica y ecosotenible. También aprender como hacer una instalación eléctrica o como hacer trabajos de rehabilitación o construcción de casas, utilizando varios materiales desde el pladur hasta la madera. También os puede enseñar o practicar italiano, su lengua madre. Conmigo Paola podéis aprender varios idiomas, español e ingles, descubrir mis secretos en la cocina saludable, ayudarme en la restauración y decoración de muebles viejos y de la casa. También ayudarme en tareas de limpieza y mantenimiento de nuestra vivienda.
    No pueden faltar los momentos de diversión, somos unos gran amantes del vino y pueden aprender mucho con nosotros haciendo rutas culturales y enogastronomicas alrededor de la zona. También hay momentos de puro relax en las maravillosas playas cercanas, que pueden ser de la mas frecuentadas, como las de Salou o Cambrils o de las mas aisladas, sitios secretos que descubrirás solo viniendo con nosotros.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Come and help us in our pleasant country house with sea views. It is a large country house with a lot of vegetation. Where you can help to cultivate too. We need help in the field as well as in the house with maintenance, cleaning and help transform an old house into a spectacular modern place with a very rustic style. Help in our garden and in the field is characterized to be always very different, from the implementation of an automatic irrigation system to the collection of fruits and vegetables. In the rehabilitation and construction of the house, it will be necessary to change the electrical installation, renew some part of the roofs, rehabilitate some walls and demolish others, installation of air conditioning and heating. Help will also be needed in cleaning and maintaining the home and kitchen. Everything will be organized according to preferences, skills, abilities and the desire to learn (or teach if you know more than we do) in the development of the various tasks that have to be fulfilled.

    Ven y ayúdanos en nuestra agradable casa de campo con vistas al mar. Es una amplia casa de campo con mucha vegetación. Donde podrás ayudar a cultivar también. Necesitamos ayuda en el campo al igual que en la casa con mantenimiento, limpieza y ayudar a transformar una casa antigua en un lugar espectacular moderno con un estilo muy rustico. El trabajo en nuestro jardín y en el campo se caracteriza para ser siempre muy diferente, desde la implementación de un sistema de riego automático hasta la recogida de frutas y verduras. En la rehabilitación y construcción de la casa se tendrá que cambiar la instalación eléctrica, renovar alguna parte de techos, rehabilitar alguna pared y demoler otras, instalación de aires acondicionados y calefacción. Se necesitará también ayuda en la limpieza y mantenimiento del hogar y cocina. Todo se intentará organizar según las preferencias, las competencias, las habilidades y las ganas de aprender (o enseñar si sabe mas que nosotros) en el desarrollo de las varias tareas que se tengan que cumplir.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Somos multiculturales y nos encanta hablar idiomas y compartir.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large room with double bed. Room with bunk bed.

    Workawayers, in exchange for their help, have the right to 3 meals a day: breakfast, lunch and dinner. There are also many organic fruits in our lands that can be eaten and enjoyed without limit at all hours!

    Los voluntarios a cambio de su trabajo tienen derecho a 3 comidas diarias: desayuno, comida y cena, También hay mucha fruta biológica en nuestras tierras que se pueden comer y disfrutar sin limite a todas horas!!

    Habitación grande con cama doble.
    Habitación con litera.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Salou amusement park, Port Aventura. Priorat routes, monsant. Beaches of the Costa Daurada. The Roman city of Tarragona. Barcelona 1 hour by train or car.

    Parque de atracciones de Salou, Port aventura.
    Rutas del priorat, monsant. Playas de la costa Daurada. La ciudad romana de Tarragona. Barcelona a 1h de tren o coche.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a pretty good internet connection with unlimited data

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Tenemos espacio suficiente para campistas y su propio vehículo donde alojarse.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    No importa que tengan una mascota mientras sean educados ya que nos encantan, tenemos 2.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (4.5)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 129934845563