1 / 4
aktualisiert  

Help us to improve our English and play with my children in Monza, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 63 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 05.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an happy family with three beautiful and lively children of 12,11and 7 years old, in our family, we also have three cats Furla ,Tiffany and Rolex and three fish! We love animals and nature!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our city Is one of the biggest in Italy, so you can do shopping, eat to a restaurant, have an aperitivo with your new friends. you can visit museums, church or have a walk to our beautiful big famouse park for "formula One"!! We live near Milano, 30 minutes by bus. And you can take a train in the station in the center of Monza for go everywhere you would like to go!! You can have a bicycle to go around the city. You can learn italian language and to cook good italian food!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We live in Monza a very pretty, historic and green city near Milan. We live in a garden villa 15 minutes by car from the centre of Monza.
    We are a family fall in love of life . We love different culture and we would like to learn this to our children. The Daily routine of my family Usually in this way: in the morning children go to the school from 8.00 and i go tomy job. I came back usually around 2p.m. I have a very fast lunch and than I pick them up at 4 p.m. and after school they spend their time with some friends or at home untill 5 p.m.
    For my family is a normal routine to host in our house workaway, all my girls are now my friends so if you want you may speak with them for know better our family : )
    We need an active, solar and funny girl who love children. She has to be a chatter box person, not shy, she should loves to organize game and play soccer with them or built a house with pillows : ) they really love to have a big sister, expecially my Little girl .
    They are going to an English school so we need to someone who improve them english language. Our need with them is especially for this, we don't need a babysitter because I work at home at the moment and I dedicate myself to them.
    The work is from Monday to Friday 3/4 hours a day, you can help me in the morning setting the house, passing vaccum and the mop and clean the dust, and in the afternoon you can stay with my sons if I have to go out for get to the supermarket or other job i have to do. Week end is always free!!
    I think it's perfect for girls who likes to travel, week and free and almost all the day free just to help me in little work.
    We can't wait to have a new Member in our family for teach her Italian language and our beautiful art, music, culture, food ,beautiful landscapes and..spaghetti! :

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would like to emprove our english! Help us, we can speak together and have fun!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have a nice private room with your bathroom, free wi fii, air conditioner and of course Netflix. We are italian so..food is our life! We can cook together and you can learn lots of italian recipes like pizza!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our beautiful city called Monza is very pretty! We have a big park a big centre and you can go everywhere by the train station. The train station bring you to the milano airport so you can go everywhere you want in the world!
    We have a beautiful bicycle for you and there is a bus station near our house!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week free weekend

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 129592267576

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Join me in my home and help with some jobs around the home in Trapani, Italy
Help us in our farmhouse, with gardening or animals and exchange cultures near Tortona, Italy