English and russian speakers very welcome to spend time with our family in Capbreton, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    160

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 36 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My first name is Leïla.
    I am 39
    I work in the social area.

    My husband’s first name is Mathieu.
    He is 39 too.
    He works as a salesman for industry, selling forklifts.

    We met each other when we were 19.
    Then, we lived in the South East of France around Marseille and Aix-en-Provence.
    We got the habit to spend our holidays in the South West of France.
    As we liked it, we decided to move there in 2005.

    In 2008, we welcomed our daughter, Maïa, and, in 2012, our son, Tom.
    We are expecting a third child for winter 2021.

    We are looking for someone to come and live with us from january tu june 2021.
    We would offer accomodation in our studio in exchange of help with the kids and/or the house.
    You must be an english speaker and have your driving licence so you can take occasionally take the kids to their activities.
    Spring is great in Capbreton-Hossegor.
    If you like surfing, you could have many occasions to enjoy the waves before they are crowded by summer incomers.

    Let us know if you are interested.
    We would be happy to chat on skype, zoom etc to see if we can match.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The place we live in is two hours from Bordeaux.
    We live in a nice place between ocean and mountains. Spain is less than an hour from here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It depends on your skills.
    You can contribute in our project by:
    - helping with le house, cleaning, ironing or cooking
    - taking the kids to or from school
    - speaking english with kids and with us
    Let's speak that out together!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a nice house builted in 2017 with a pool.
    A studio is just next to it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is possible to walk to the beach or go by bike.
    Surfing is a part af everyday life for many people here.
    We can imagine let you use a family car.
    Bayonne, Biarritz, Capbreton-Hossegor are nice places around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    to discuss together

Tom and Maïa playing home by a rainy day
Downstairs - Our dog, Pilou, having a sunbath as he is used to
Our kitchen
Maïa, Lili, a friend of mine's daughter, and Tom - Fall 2016
Me (red coat) with my beloved old mare Fergana - a long time buddy
Maia's 9th Birthday with school friends - 2017
Daughter and Dad Restaurant
Family walk - Fall 2011
Mathieu surfing in Bali at spring 2011
We live in our house since july 2016. There are still things to improve in it.
"Les fêtes de Bayonne" - Feria - Summer 2011 - Everyone dressed in white and red - I was pregnant with Tom
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 127871935437