House sitter wanted for 2 - 3 weeks end of April to the beginning of May, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I will be attending a family wedding in the UK from 26 April to 9 May 2019. I am looking for someone reliable, trustworthy and honest to look after my property and be alert in making sure the neighbouring business is safe, and that confidentiality is kept.

    I have 5 dogs, 1 cat and some chickens and ducks, which will all need feeding, looking after, keeping separate and kept to their nightly routine.

    The house is large and rambling as is the property, there is lots of work to do still as it was in bad shape when taken over, so anyone who likes gardening maintenance work etc would enjoy the location.

    The nearest town is Alhaurin el Grande and the house is on a bus route, about 10 mins away from the town, or about 3/4 hour walking, downhill there, uphill back.

    Obviously to arrive a few days before would be good to get the layout of the house and get used to the animals would be good.

    The pool is not working at the moment as the pump needs fixing.

    Please get in touch if you would like any additional information.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The local town has a lot of Spanish residents, especially farmers. In the shops they like you to use a little Spanish, so it is the perfect chance to try and communicate. Quite a lot speak a little English.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I do not expect you to do any work on the property but if you find you are bored and want to paint, do maintenance or garden feel free.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and a small amount of Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large farmhouse style house. Rambling house and rambling gardens.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are half an hour away from Malaga and the Costa del Sol, so Estepona, San Pedro, Benalmadena, Fuengirola etc. I work from home so the home office is available to you, and we have unlimited wifi at the house. The local town is lovely for eating and drinking. Camino del Ray is about an hour away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 126348176317