aktualisiert  

We are a conservative Christian family and need help with tasks around the house in Dunmore East, Ireland

  • Irland
  • Bisher 66 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have 5 children. 4 of them attending school. We usually have two students too who attend secondary school.
    I’m a baker and I work from home.
    My wife and I love spending time together and also with our children.
    We are a Christian Family and we attend church every Sunday to a conservative Mennonite church.
    We live in a beautiful country side area. Near the sea, cliffs walks, woods walk, etc.
    we love hosting people and make them feel welcome however we want you to know that as we have 5 children and as the multicultural family that we are we can be very loud! specially the children.

    If you are the kind of person who likes quietness and go to bed early and wake up late then we are not the right family for you.
    we teach our children boundaries, love and respect but they are very happy and active children.
    There is a lot of quietness in the morning until children get home from school at around 3pm
    so you can always enjoy that quiet time at home.

    We are very sociable people so you will have the opportunity to meet people from different parts of the world , cultures, and traditions.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be treated as a family member and be include in our family activities.
    You can learn English and have the experience of a different culture getting to know the beautiful area and surroundings where we live.
    You will have lots of free time. We are a very flexible family and adaptable and we will make our best to help you have a great experience and get to know different places.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The reason we want two workawayer is so that help is not too much for one person.
    We would appreciate one workawayer to help us in the mornings and one in the evening.
    Also with preparation of lunches for the children and minding our youngest every now and then.

    Vacuum bedrooms and stairs and doing the beds of the small children.
    Keeping the house clean and tidy
    Help with laundry ( folding clothes and putting them away)
    Washing up after meals
    Preparation of meals sometimes
    Pick up children from school
    Help children with homework
    And anything that might be needed to do in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom and three meals a day.
    the two workawayers will share a bedroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Helper will have a lot of flexible time, we live in a beautiful area near the beach and cliffs walks.
    There are buses to town and to different places to visit. We can also take you sometimes to places to explore.
    it is important the helper DOES NOT SMOKE, Can drink but never get drunk at our home or while living with us, be very respectful and polite and no swearing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 125784347661

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help with gardening and enjoy the landscape by the Atlantic Ocean in Galway Ireland
Hilf mit verschiedenen Projekten und sei Teil unserer Familie in einer schönen Ecke auf dem Land in der Nähe von Clonmel, Irland!