Join us and enjoy life in Costa Teguise, Canary Islands, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there, our family is composed of me , Rocio, and Giorgio, my partner. And our 3 cats who are like kids for us: Charlie, Mariquita and Felice. we are living in a very quiet corner of Lanzarote, Costa Teguise since few years and our home is our happy place where we feel ourselves. We love to have guest, friends and people in our house. we like to have company, especially get know new friends and this is a good opportunity to find new friends from around the world.
    Originally we are from Italy and, honestly, we will give priority to Italian people because we work everyday with Spanish, english and other nationalities people so we would like have at home Italian people because we miss our culture so much! :)

    Non sono solo le mura di casa nostra, ma bensì la nostra realtà e vita da espatriati da ben 8 anni. Tempo di bilanci, abbiamo deciso di condividere la nostra esperienza con chi vuole capire com'è la vita su un'isola, come cambiare la vita frenetica e quassi assurda in italia, e soprattutto raccontare tutti i pro e contro. Perchè ci sono anche quelli.
    Venire a trovarci è quasi più un'esperienza che "realmente" lavoro fisico. Però chiaro, c'è anche qualche ora al giorno di lavoro in giardino piuttosto che di manutenzione (se serve). E ovviamente avrete a che fare con i veri padroni di casa: i nostri 3 gatti!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our travellers could have chance to learn about our life in Canary Islands since 8 years. Pro, Cons and everything they would like to know about living in an island.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We ask to our workawayers an easy help as gardening or around the house, like painting or similar. Nothing hard, just an help with something that we don't have time to do.
    !!We don't ask any help related to our business!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will offer a personal room and personal bathroom. Kitchen and laundry available for any need.
    Tv and fast internet (FIBRA up to 1GB)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Costa Teguise is a touristic village on the sea, just 15 minutes form Arrecife. Costa Teguise is a very strategic point for going to the main touristic places in Lanzarote.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 125764432492