Help our family in Costa da Morte Galicia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 80 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Thank you for your interest in our family!

    We are a little family (me, my wife and our two children : 8 years old son and 11 years old daughter) who live in Laxe . We are looking for someone who can speak English to our children.
    We are really interested in English speakers; if you like little children and you don´t mind to share the flat with a little family, you are welcome!

    The help is really easy: to play in another language with our children. Never more than 3-4 hours per day, Monday to Friday. Week ends are completely free :-)

    We want to receive someone that speak Spanish because we are not fluent in English. Please contact us in Spanish.

    If you are flexible, easy-going and of course, respectfull, you have a place with us. We are sure that you will learn a lot of spanish and that you will be a part of our family!

    We live at Laxe (Costa da Morte) you could find here the immensity of the Atlantic Ocean, the traditional way of life in small fishing villages, cliffs, lighthouses, the unmistakable flavour of shellfish, mysterious legends…
    You could practice surf,hiking for example :O Camiño dos Faros (The Way of Lighthouses),....

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn spanish,Know our town and learn to cook Galician food. Visit some places Santiago ,Coruña with us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need your help with english, 3 or 4 hours a day,and maybe a little work at home but only clean your room .You'll have a lot of free time to go to the beach just in front of our flat ,surf.
    Five days a week, weekend free.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, Galician some English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you accomodation in an individual bedroom, the same as everybody in the house. The rest of the house -bathrooms, kitchen and living-room- are for sharing, using, enjoying and of course everybody is responsible to keep them tidy and clean enough to use them. Meals are included of course.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Laxe is a lovely little village without much tourism. The town has old streets and stately homes and from the church you can see the ocean, the river and its great beach with a superfine sand.Relaxing stroll along the sea promenade both day and night .
    Laxe’s location is nothing less than ideal since you will find yourself only an hour away from A Coruña and Santiago de Compostela, and just minutes away from Fisterra or Muxía.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (4.7)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 124332168699