Aupair in Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 83 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.11.2018

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I write in behave of my brother. He is a 40 year old dressage horse trainer. He is a single father and a kind person.
    Her daughter is a 1 year old lively girl. They have two dogs(Collie and Jack Russel terrier). They live in a house in a protected natural reserve. It is beautiful. They are both very nice.
    They need a hand looking after the baby while my brother goes to work.
    If you are interested in nature and you don't mind looking after a baby, please contact me and will arrange more info exchange.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Child minding and some cooking or help in the house and be tolerant to animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    spanish. both would like to improve their english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room and toilet. Beautiful house and views(photo to follow). Tv if requested, internet access, horse riding. In the area all type of outdoor activities including, trekking in Gredos Mautains(15km), canyoning, cycling, cayakking, swimming in natural pools and birdwatching.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Beautiful place to experience Spanish true culture.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 1235679234de