Looking for an open and funny person to join our family with three girls in Catalonia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.04.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with three girls (Johana, Laura and Sara). We live in Montblanc, a beautiful medieval town, near Barcelona and the beaches.
    My daughters attend school every day and Dad goes to work from 7 am to 6 pm. I am a mother who works as a police officer in a nearby city (Valls) but I have a work schedule somewhat incompatible with my husband and my daughters.
    We have always had an aupair girl at home, but we have met several families hosting workway and they have great experiences. So .... here we are!
    We have good cuisine and excellent weather. I would love to share them!

    Somos una família con tres niñas (Johana, Laura y Sara). Vivimos en Montblanc, pueblo precioso medieval, cerca de Barcelona y de las playas.
    Mis hijas asisten al colegio todos los dias y papa va su Trabajo desde las 7 am hasta las 6 pm. Yo soy una mamá que trabaja de policia en una Ciudad cercana (Valls) però tengo un horario laboral algo incompatible con mi marido y con mis hijas.
    Siempre hemos tenido una chica aupair en casa, però hemos conocido varias familias acogiendo workway y tienen experiancias buenisimas. Asi que .... aquí estamos!
    Tenemos buena gastronomia y un clima excelente. Me encantaria poder compartirlas!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can try our wide gastronomic culture, culture, good weather, visit our beaches and practice the language ... among many other things.
    I would have free weeks, in which I could go sightseeing in cities as well known as Barcelona, Madrid or any European city.

    Pueden probar nuestra amplia cultura gastronòmica, cultura, buen clima, visitar nuestras playas y practicar el idioma...entre otras muchas cosas.
    Tendria semanas enteras libres, en las que podria hacer turismo en ciudades tan conocidas como Barcelona, Madrid o cualquier Ciudad de europa.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would have to take care of three girls (12.10 and 5 years old) in short moments when my daughters are alone, or need to pick them up from school.
    At the same time we would like you to speak in English with them and everything that seemed fun to do!
    I would only like to be able to share the language, customs and culinary recipes and to help me with the girls only in case the father or mother was not at home.
    It should be neat, since we are 5 members at home and three are girls .... ugh

    tendria que ocuparse de tres niñas (12,10 y 5 años) en cortos momentos en que mis hijas estan solas, o necesitan recogerlas del colegio.
    Al mismo tiempo nos gustaria que hablase en ingles con ellas y todo aquello que le pareciese divertido hacer!
    Solo me gustaria poder compartir el idioma, costumbres y recetas culinarias y que me ayudase con las niñas solo en caso que papa o mama no estuvise en casa.
    Deberia ser ordenada, ya que somos 5 miembros en casa y tres son niñas....uf

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you a very comfortable single room with television and wifi.
    Our kitchen will also be yours !!! The meals that the workawayers need, of course! All our customs can be yours.
    The house and our family is to be shared.

    Le ofrecemos una habitacion individual muy confortable con television y wifi.
    Nuestra cocina tambien serà suya!!! Las comidas que la workawayers necesite, por supuesto! Todas nuestras costumbres pueden ser las suyas.
    La casa y nuestra família esta para ser compartida.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You would be in a beautiful medieval town, surrounded by mountains, one hour from Barcelona and twenty minutes from the beach.
    Good connection with train and bus.

    estarias en un precioso pueblo medieval, rodeado de montañas, a una hora de Barcelona y a veinte minutos de la playa.
    Buena conexion con tren y autobús.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2/4 horas al dia- max 25 hours/week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 122671337964