Help with social media for raw organic chocolate and learn about the spirit of cacao in Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 350 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I create delicious nutritious Raw Chocolate Energy Snacks and bars.
    Everything is 100% ORGANIC, RAW, VEGAN, GLUTEN FREE; Free of dairy and soy; Ethically directly sourced; and ONLY sweetened with dried fruit!
    I have a sincere passion for the healing power and wisdom of cacao, but more so, for the healing power of food and diet.
    I believe that what we choose to eat, is the foundation of our well-being, as well as the well-being of our planet.
    I believe that:
    - Food is medicine.
    - We vote with our dollars, and every choice we make has an impact.

    This is a one person operation, creating raw organic chocolate energy bars, as well ripples of good vibration across the globe ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Cacao is a cultural experience and exchange in itself!
    You will partake in and experience Canada West Coast living, and you will learn about making highly vibration raw nutritious sugar-free food. I will share my knowledge and my love for cacao and for food and life at large.

    You will learn about cacao, chocolate, food, food-laws, nutrition, the healing power of food, simple living...
    If you are looking to improve your English, you will.

    The extent of the cultural experience will be my Swedish/Canadian approach to life. And whatever else you make out of it through new experiences and people.

    I used to be a dedicated skier and mountain sports person, but these days I mostly enjoy walking in the forest, meditating, and being part of more unworldly activities ;)

    I love meeting new people, and have truly enjoyed the exchanges and new friendships created through the Workawayers who have chosen to come before!

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am passionate about food, cacao, nutrition, about making global changes through our everyday choices and eating habits. I strongly believe in the connection between the food and the humans who grow and prepare the food - and our well being. I believe that the food that I make contains a piece of me, which means that it will contain a piece of you, which means that a joyous and peaceful attitude towards life is essential :)

    As my project is evolving and growing, I am looking for help with social media and internet presence and influence. Until now, I have been focusing on direct sales (markets, trade shows, festivals etc), and I would now like to create a larger presence online, and Instagram presence, etc.
    I might also need help with making chocolate at times, but the main intention for YOU is internet and social media.
    I have basic skills, and I someone locally is re-building my website.

    You are required to help 20-25 hours a week.
    The hours are very flexible. All my office work is done from home, and we can figure out hours and procedures that work great for both of us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom, shared bathroom.
    This bedroom also at times functions as an office and a storage room. It has a comfortable queen size bed, and there is lots of space for personal stuff.
    This is an apartment in a small town, close to nature and trails - forest, mountains, ocean...
    You will share the living space with one person and one medium size dog.
    Room and board is provided. The food provided is simple, nutritious, yummy, vegetarian/vegan, mostly organic; there are no scheduled meal times, and at times you might have to assemble your own meal. I am also grateful for help with cooking, but this is not necessary.

    This is a positive, quiet, respectful, accepting, and peaceful home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a project in process, and things are continuously changing. There is no set way how this will all transpire.
    This is an unstructured operation, without much of a schedule, nothing set in stone, going with the flow.
    The helping days will vary, there is no schedule. There is lots of room for flexibility to accommodate your plans and adventures.

    As for time off and this area: Squamish is located 40 minutes from Whistler, and 40 minutes from Vancouver. The nature and the sports available around here are vast and amazing! This area offers great climbing, hiking, running, mountain biking, kite surfing, wind surfing... There are quite a few yoga studios around town. There is a bus system, and there's a bike you can use.
    This is the West Coast, and during the fall and winter it may rain A LOT here ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20-25 hours a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 116622423912