Help with our kids in the unique Inuit community of Kuujjuaq in Nunavik, Quebec, Canada

Country

Kanada

new host  

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Andreanne. I studied Political Scienceand since then I have traveled in more than 33 countries. I love learning about new cultures. I'm currently working in the Great White North, in the Inuit community of Kuujjuaq in Nunavik, Quebec, with my husband and my 2 kids. I am looking for a nanny for my 2 kids, possibly 4. Even though I work in my own country, living in Nunavik is like living very far away. The community is only accessible by plane, it a lifetime opportunity, we would pay for your plane ticket in exchange of the nanny services. We need someone for April 2022.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a great experience, because we will fly you in to live with us, in this community only reachable by plane and experience life in the Great White North. The outdoor is great - we live in the toundra (hiking, skiiing) and you can get to know a completely new culture, Inuit culture is so rich.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    While my husband and I are working during the day. We are looking for somebody to look after our kids and maybe the kids of another family, 4 in total. You will be free on week-ends and evenings, and there is a lot of local jobs available if you would like to work week-ends and evenings.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a bedroon in our house. Food, accomodation and plane ticket will be provided.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 - 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 114982347624