Join our lively adventurous family living in Andalusia Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 75 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are currently full.. back for sept 2020

    We are a gorgeous lively adventurous British family living in Andalusia Spain. Sam and Beth, Martha 11, Elsie 10, Zeb 6. We live in La Herradura which is on the coast under Granada. It’s an amazing place to live. We are fun, have a lot of energy, have an expanded world view, very open minded, spiritual and awakened. We are caring, loving, grounded. We are looking to make some big changes in our work life and to do this we need some family and home support. We are offering a paid live-in role for a minimum of six months.

    We seek a live in single person or we would consider a couple. The role is straight forward, support with house work, childcare, food shopping, cooking meals, help planning adventures and fun with kids, getting creative with us, helping kids learn and grow in experiences.
    The right person/ couple would be....
    - up for the challenge!
    - excellent communicator
    - can lead and inspire children
    - can drive in Spain
    - trust worthy / open minded and non judgemental / authentic
    - be able to take breaks and recharge properly.. build a life for themselves
    - be independent on time off
    - good awareness of personal cleanliness
    - experienced with running a home
    - straight forward person / enlightened / insightful
    - clean and tidy
    - bonus - Spanish speaker...

    Own room and possibly own bathroom... use of car... bike too... we live five minute walk to the beach .... and bus stop and its easy to get to Malaga and Granada here. The house has a shared swimming pool, its own garage space, three storey house with two lounge areas, four bathrooms and four bedrooms. It's a nice home in a nice neighbourhood. We live just above the Marina and a ten minute walk to three beaches.

    This is an exchange where we offer weekly payment for hours worked.. we ask for Monday to Friday between 15-40 hours a week depending on need... we plan the month ahead together and everyone gets their voice heard. Payment amount depends on what is being asked. Everything is open, honest and agreed together. We discuss this on Skype first when we first make contact. You'll get a room, all board in a lovely house by the sea and use of a car as and when possible.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You'll learn as much as you want to expand and grow... we are a dynamic creative couple with a lot to share.. but we love to learn from you too! This area has plenty to enjoy too.... the mountains hit the sea..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with our three children at times, inspiring them, supporting learning, offering child care , help cooking meals, with house work, maybe with some of our project work if this was a good fit with your skills? If someone was able to help us with fitness or yoga this would be a bonus too! We are flexible and creative and happy to talk about the house needs and rhythm together and make the best plan for everyone! Our kids are fun, easy going and part of the team...We kind of all look at whats needed for the week and make a plan together, with your needs and wishes as much in the mix as ours!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English - learning Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your own room, use of car, near beach and walk into village!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We ask for a Skype interview, a questionnaire also. We offer weekly payment for your time and we are looking for a spacial person to join us... is this you?

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week MAX.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 112925134874