Enjoy Brno and South Moravia and help me with my English, Czech Rep

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.03.2018

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a young, 26, worker and I am currently working on my English, I am looking for someone who is fluent and has a VERY good command of the language, or a native speaker and would help me to prepare for CAE exams.

    In return, I can offer free accommodation in a spacious and clean apartment in the very heart of the city and I 'd love to show you round and make you a "local". I can even teach you some Czech if you want :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You definitely will love Brno as I do, there is always something to do, many students and young people, much culture everywhere. Nearby there is Moravian Karst which is a beautiful area with number of caves to explore and breathtaking sceneries.

    I enjoy swimming in a quarry with a crystal clean water and rock climbing in the area. I am a very sporty person, you can join me rock climbing, which is my greatest passion, play beach volleyball, swimming or play squash, in-line skating... just name a sport :-)

    We sometimes go for a barbecue party or just for an outdoor concert, you will learn to drink Czech beer or wine in local pubs.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I expect that you go through my English materials with me and teach me some more English, 2-3 hours a day, my schedule is quite flexible though. Afterwards I am open to conversation on any topic :-) Also some help with cleaning our apartment once a week.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English/Czech

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a place in a furnished room, within the room there is also a kitchenette with possibilities to cook, fridge, freezer and washing machine in the flat. Now, the challenging part. You will share the flat with me and two other girls, so I would strongly prefer if you are a girl (for privacy reasons, I therefore apologise to boys here). We get up aroung 6 and you might want to bring earplugs if you dont want your morning sleep interrupted :) Third floor without a lift is good exercise too.
    Cannot provide food on a regular basis, but sure you will try our Smazak, Rizek or Spare ribs as I love hosting small parties and enjoy cooking for others.

    The flat is bright and new, perfect living with the walking distance to the centre plus three wonderful flatmates and a cute rabbit :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Easy connections everywhere you need to go, two big supermarkets 10 minute walk, swimming pool and a gym 10 minute walk too, a great relaxing park with volleyball courts, petangue, table tennis and I don't know what else :-) across the road.

    A perfect pub to go for a home made hamburger, local beer and a game of pool round the corner.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-3 hours a day, 5-7 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 895514464415