Quad fahren in den Pyrenäen

aktualisiert

Bisher 130 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Zuletzt online

    26.05.2018

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a smallholding in the Pyrenees. 40 hectares of forest!!!!!. Just the two of us but we need a bit of help getting things organised. We have a gite available with Sat TV DVD wifi etc. Swimming pool and the quads are a source of our fun which we hope you'll share in. We are looking for someone preferably long term, ideally have a source of transport and willing to help care for this wonderful place. If you have a love for wood and working with it that would be great as we have a sawmill. Ideally a couple who like gardening, forests and have a good knowledge of general maintenance.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some help in the house needed and garden. We also have a large forest and there is always something to do in there. So its a mixture of things for two people.

  • gesprochene Sprachen

    gesprochene Sprachen

    english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a gite available with all mod cons inc sat TV (english) stereo etc. We have a swimming pool too.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we have a sawmill and if you like working with wood this would be a great help as we are always looking at new projects to make.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    variable

My Photo Album





Host ref number: 4411811554d8