Join us in finishing our first work project and learn some Italian in Colombia

updated
Country

Colombia

Favourited 103 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2959

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    89.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a nice Italian-Colombian couple.
    We are finishing our first work project together.
    The project is about a little hostel basically; we would need help to finish some parts and start work.

    Somos una linda pareja ítalo-colombiana .
    Estamos terminando nuestro primer proyecto de trabajo juntos.
    El proyecto consta básicamente de un pequeño hostal; necesitaríamos ayuda para terminar de organizar algunas partes y empezar a trabajar.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Pueden aprender varias cosas: manejar un hostal, practicar español y/o italiano, conocer la cocina italiana.

    They can learn different things: how to own a hostal, practice Spanish and/or Italian, apprehend Italian cook.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone that can: restore walls, set drywall, do manteinance, do cleaning, paint, photographer, graphic design. Most of all someone that is good drawing.

    Necesitamos alguien que pueda: resanar paredes, colocar drywall, manutención, limpieza, pintar, fotografar, grafico. Mas que todo alguien que sea bueno dibujando

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, Italian, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For the work provided we offer for free: a bed in a shared room, breakfast.
    We can provide breakfast; breakfast includes: cereals, milk, bread, jam. It can vary.

    However in the house there's a fully equipped kitchen for cooking the other meals.

    Ofrecemos a título gratuito en cambio del trabajo: dormida (cama en un cuarto compartido) y el desayuno.

    Podemos dar el desayuno; el desayuno incluye: cereales, leche, pan y mermelada. Puede variar.

    De todos modos en la casa hay una cocina compleda de todo en la cual se pueden cocinar el almuerzo y la cena.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Estamos en frente al castillo de San Felipe, a 5 minutos caminando del centro histórico de Cartagena (getsemaní), a 15 minutos caminando de la playa.
    Tenemos fácil acceso al trasporte urbano, pero dada la ubicación central casi no se necesita.

    We are in front of Castillo de San Felipe, 5 minutes walk from historical center of Cartagena (getsemaní), 15 minutes walk from the beach. The access to public transport it’s really easy, but depending on our central location, quite you wouldn’t need it.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week






Host ref number: 178228717956