Morgana

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2017 - 04/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    954


  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    I am Morgana, from Brazil and travel is the biggest of my passions, but not the only one! I also love photography, music, cinema, books, learning new languages, meeting people and all that concerns to experience new awesome things that make me to find out more about myself and help me to improve as a human being!

    I started travelling few years ago, have visited 32 countries and 4 continents so far. I left a solid job behind and moved to Ireland in an adventure and ended up living there for three years, in that period I was travelling even more, making friends along the way, learning lots about other cultures and seeing my dreams come true. Earlier this year had my first experience as a volunteer, I had an amazing time helping in a hostel in Florianopolis in South of Brazil for 6 weeks and met people who I will never forget! In May I volunteered again, in a guesthouse in France where I had the chance to interact with both travellers and locals and every time I love this experience most!

    To whom it may concern, I have a degree in Tourism and Hospitality, experience working in hostels (mainly front desk and management) and 3 years administration experience in one of the clubs of the biggest fitness clubs groups in Ireland.

    I am currently in Southeast Asia for few months and improving my photography skills. I am amazed about the culture, food, people... Looking forward to volunteer around here!

    Warm regards

    Morgana

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography
    Administration
    Teaching Languages
    Tour Guide
    Bartender
    Receptionist
    Housekeeper
    Night shift reception
    Social Media
    Social Work

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish.

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback