Camille & Marie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2017 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    166

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are Camille and Marie, we are 20 years old and we come from the south of France, in Montpellier.
    We have always loved traveling, that's why we would like to go adventure while learning English!
    Our project is to travel across Canada, The United States and South America! We have chosen the website « Workaway » because it's a way to exchange which pleases us for its authenticity. That permits to learn the language while discovering the culture of the country and, of course, meeting wonderful people!
    We have several useful skills. In France, we work with children, we are graduated of the BAFA, a french degree which permits to work as animator in leisure centers and in summer camps.
    Futhermore, we have experience in the hostel (reception, cleaning...)
    We also help the elderly (shopping, cooking, gardening, DIY jobs).
    We would be delighted to be able to help you in your project, we are serious and enthusiast!
    Whatever the task is, we will do our best to carry it out!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Take pictures, clean up, baby-sitting, cook,

  • Languages spoken

    Français, anglais, espagnol

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Photos

Mon album photo

Feedback