josipinay

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2017 - 31/10/2017


  • Description

    Hey you!

    I am Josi and I am living in Germany, close to the city of Cologne. In my freetime I love to paint/draw a lot and doing some sports (I play in a basketball team) and I am very curious about cooking, especially asian cuisine.
    I have grown up in an intercultural family (my mother is from the Philippines and my dad is a german) and for that I am very curious about other cultures and adaptive. 2016-17 was my Southamerica trip concluded with some workaway experiences. Was really amazing, not only my spanish has well-improved, as well my horizon has grown a lot! Can´t wait to explore more of our beautiful planet!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a passionate art lover. Being creative runs in my blood an I have lots of ideas! But I also love working with children, I have fun spending time with them! Cooking some meals would not be a problem for me, I am not a cook but I am experimental with it!
    Nevertheless, I am OPEN and WILLED for learning all other things, anyways if it is work in the garden, in the kitchen etc :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback