Jacqueline

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2017 - 02/12/2019


  • Description

    Hi! My name is Jacqueline, I am 23 years old, I was born in Santiago, Chile. I am just graduated of my career, I studied Business, Economy and Administration!

    What I am really passionate about is helping the environment, recycling, handcrafts, traveling and sharing with new cultures. In fact I have a small business of recycled paper wallets (my page in facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JacquelineDabed/) and I really love handmade things. Also I love my country, it has beautiful natural paradise. Also, what also delights me a lot is to getting to meet new people around the world and to understand how they live.

    I love group sports, because I am a very social person.

    And what I really enjoy is to get in touch with nature.

    I want to learn German and to improve my Portuguese!! I already speak a good English but practicing it is also great!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I consider myself very good at dealing with people so I would love to work in tourism centers.

    In addition, I love teaching so I could teach Spanish, for example, for kids or adults. I consider myself good for languages ​​and I would love to improve those I already know a bit.

    I am skilled with handcrafts and I love to design (in fact I design my hold room).

    I know a lot of finance, marketing, administration, accountability, economy and human resources.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, a bit of Portuguese and a bit of German

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    chilena

  • What else ...

    I live in the harmony of love. I am a very relaxed and friendly person.

    In addition, I feel like a positive leader.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Jocita


Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback