Marcos & Ezyê

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2015 - 01/12/2023


  • Description

    We are SINGULAR ESCAPE

    Hello!

    Nice to meet you!

    We are on instagram and facebook <3 #singularescape

    We love being travelers. Our plan is to keep on the road helping different projects for the NEXT 9 years at least! If we can help you in something, get in touch!

    Marcos has just become italian citizen, so we will stay for a longer time inside EUROPE. We are very happy and soon we are going to marry, so Ezyê can have a permission to stay a longer period too.

    Ezyê is photographer, videomaker, animal lover. Marcos is a skilled magician, internet expert, video editor, cat lover. Together we want to travel around the globe spreading love and art! Helping people like us to reach their goals, while we reach ours.

    We are interested in living a high quality life, eating organics, having free time to meditate, do sports, yoga, magic, juggling, circus, music, dance... ART!

    We always make efforts in providing the best we can do for each project we enter!

    +++ Volunteer jobs we’ve done around the world:

    pet sitting, house sitting, animal shelter helper, babysitting, teaching english, cooking dinner, preparing breakfasts, gardening, cleaning, receptioning guests in hostels/hotels/guesthouses, teaching photography and edition, managing hostels/hotels/guesthouses, website development, SEO (search engine optimization), booking, air bnb, facebook, instagram, wordpress and other creative solutions on the web!

    We love to learn NEW things!

    Languages: portuguese (brazil), english, spanish, italian (learning), french (learning), arabic (learning)

    Being a very creative and talkative couple keeps us very open minded and easy going! We are nothing but happy people that discovered a talent to better express themselves :D

    You can reach us at the following links:

    https://www.facebook.com/singularescape

    If you wanna see us watch this video:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSbkNn_-Qok&t=9s

    or send us an email at singularescape@gmail.com

    Thanks!

    :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography, Videomaker, Magician, Internet Experts, Entertainer, Animal Care Experts.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish, learning italian, learning french

  • Age

    33 & 32

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • What else ...

    We don't drink alcoohol. Hope you understand :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      we don't drink milk or alcohol

Photos


Workawayers around the world


Hiking in the Ligurian Alps
Enjoying the beach in Budva, Montenegro
Love and happiness!
Amazing time in Punta Ballena, Uruguay
Marcos Hiroshi is a magician, Ezyê Moleda is a photographer! Together we are SINGULAR ESCAPE!
This photo got a lot of shares from workaway
Zagora, the beautiful oasis in Morocco
Adventures in the beach
Acro yoga

Feedback