Hazal

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2016 - 30/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    690


  • Description

    I always love to travel. And now it's time to do my biggest dream, traveling around in South America!

    My travel will start from Buenos Aires (Argentina), passing through Chile, Bolivia, Peru and Colombia, Mexico, and it will end in United States My inspiration of this route is the book of “Motorcycle Diaries” by Che Guevera. I will travel on a route which is very similar to Che’s. My purpose is to prove to myself and world that I can survive in nature and unknown cities in any circumcisions as a woman.

    ---

    Soy de Turquía. Siempre me ha gustado viajar. Y ahora es el momento de hacer mi mayor sueño, viajando alrededor de América del Sur!

    Mi viaje va a empezar desde Buenos Aires (Argentina), pasando por Chile, Bolivia, Peru y Colombia, Mexico, y terminar en EEUU. Mi inspiración de esta ruta es el libro de "Diarios de motocicleta" por el Che Guevara. Voy a viajar en una ruta que se parece al del Che. Mi propósito es demostrar a mí mismo y el mundo que pueda sobrevivir en la naturaleza y ciudades desconocidas en cualquier circuncisiones como una mujer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied Spanish Literature at university. I lived in Barcelona for 7 months. I can speak Spanish and English fluently. So I can teach Spanish and English.

    I have experience in tourism sector from my student years :) I was a waitress for 3 years. I do love cooking so much, and cook very well :)

    Also I'm a social media specialist. I have experience about digital marketing. I can help you about marketing campaigns as well.

    I draw and do oil paintings as hobby. You can see my works on my profile. I do love touching the earth and feel nature. I can help you painting, gardening issues, too.

    ---


    Estudié La Literatura Española en la universidad. Viví en Barcelona por 7 meses. Hablo español e inglés sin problema. Así que puedo enseñar español e Inglés.

    Tengo experiencia en el sector turístico. Cuando era estudiante en la universidad, trabajé como una camarera durante 3 años.

    Antes de dejar mi trabajo, era especialista de social media. Tengo experiencia sobre el marketing digital. Les puedo ayudar sobre las campañas de marketing también.

    Dibujo y hago pinturas al óleo. Se puede ver mis trabajos en mi perfil. Y hice mural en hostales. Así que puedo pintar también.

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish, Spanish, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    I'm a easygoing person. I traveled a lot. I'm an experienced traveller :) I love to have fun and meet someone new.

    I'm a vegetarian. I respect all the creatures on the earth!

    I hope we can meet someday and I can help you in some way.

    ---

    Soy una persona tranquila. He viajado mucho. Me encanta divertirse y conocer a alguien nuevo.

    Respeto todas las criaturas de la tierra! Por eso soy vegetariana.

    Espero que podamosencontrar un día y le puedo ayudar de alguna manera.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian.

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Drinking mate in Montevideo
Trying kayak for the first time in Rosario
In La Boca, Buenos Aires
Working hard in Cordoba, my first workaway experience :)

Some of our top hosts