Scott

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2015 - 06/01/2017


  • Description

    We're a Scottish-American couple who love to travel together. We've made friends at every stop, we crave adventure and we are totally ready to get our hands dirty and work hard along the way.

    We each have a rich employment background that could be useful to you. I have 6 years of experience in the service industry, encompassing hotels, restaurants, hostels and mostly bars. I have also worked in law enforcement and logged some hard hours doing gardening/landscape work. I'm a busy writer in my sparetime.

    My girlfriend Tessa has extensive experience in childcare with various ages. She has also worked in retail and served for years as a barista.

    More recently, we both became Trinity Certified TEFL Teachers and gained 6 months of English teaching experience in the Czech Republic. We both appreciate the value of work and find ourselves valued as workers accordingly.


    Super excited for our 2017 adventure, looking forward to helping you!

    Scott & Tessa

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We're willing to apply ourselves to anything. Only very technical projects aren't realistic.

  • Languages spoken

    English + basic Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    Scottish American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback