Renata & Aline

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/11/2017 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    *️️️️*️️️️*️️️️ Please, read this before: we are a COUPLE (lesbians). It means: we don't wanna men in our relationship, we have a closed relationship! - sorry if it sounds rude for you, but we had some not very nice experiences with people that don't believe in lesbians as a couple (as man and woman) and we wanna avoid it happens again :)

    Aline is graduated in Photography and I (Renata) in Biomedical Science.
    Aline has a vast knowledge and experience in manipulation/design/treatment of images/photos and Renata has some experience as video editor. Both of us have experience as house cleaner and gardening. Also, the most important: we are always open to learn!
    We have a youtube channel and blog called Mundo Sem Muros (world with no wall, in english). If you wanna have a look: www.youtube.com/mundosemmuros // www.mundosemmuros.wordpress.com
    We are a responsible, honest, simple, easygoing, open mind, vegetarian girls. Also, nature and animal lovers!!!
    Both of us appreciate meditation. We are always trying to discover more and more about ourselves to improve as human beings.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Aline has experience with tratment/retouch and manipulation of photos, photos restoration, event photography, landscape/nature photography, sublimation of products and house and garden cleaner. Renata has experience working in clinical laboratory analysis and also as babysitter, house and garden cleaner and a little bit of experience in video editor (finalcutpro).

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese and English (Renata: intermediate; Aline: beginner)

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

My Photo Album

Um de nossos trabalhos como workaway em Pinhal Novo/Portugal
Torre de Belém - Portugal

Feedback