Pierre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/05/2017 - 30/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    371


  • Description

    My name is Pierre, i'm french and I am studying in the engineering school ESITC which is specialized in the construction. I want to go in this way since I'm young because my Grand father gave me the yearning.

    If I had to describe me, I would say i'm curious : I love discovering new things. I'm mature and Punctual too.
    I have many hobbies but the first one is photography. I start to practice it 3 years ago. Now, I tried to go photography as many times as possible. I have a Facebook page if you want to see my work : https://www.facebook.com/pierreleprovostphotographie/
    I have played badminton for 5 years. I practice mountain bike, skimboard and snowboard too.

    I already do a linguitic travel 2 years ago. I went to England : in Gosport in a Family to improve my english.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Computer skills : Adobe creative clouds (Photoshop, Lightroom, Premiere); Microsoft Office (Word, PowerPoint, Excel), Internet

    August 2016 - Idea Optical - Lannion, France(Factory Line worker in an optical cable production company)
    June - July 2016 - Internship at COLAS Guingamp, France (Visit of construction sites, printing of plans, experience in a design office)
    December 2011 - Junior school internship at BOUGET-YANKOWSKI architect’s office – Lannion, France (Laying of electric grid, renovation of a highway, levelling)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, German

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback