Nina

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    470

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Nina
    I'm a 24 year old girl who lives in Vienna (Austria).
    I'm a kindergarten teacher and a social worker and have a lot of experience with (young) children.
    I love to cook (vegan or vegetarian meals) and eat healthy organic food and I'm also into sports like beachvolleyball, jogging and surfing.
    I already travelled through Hawaii, California and Nz and had my first two Workaway experiences where I helped out at a farm (weeding and picking coffee and avocados, painting the fence) and with kids.
    If I live with a family I could offer to help in the garden (I have a bit of experience with planting seeds but I'd love to learn much more about it) , or houshold or what I would also like to do is to look after kids/babies :)
    I don't mind if you have any animals, I grew up with a dog and rabbits, so I'm used to animals and I love to spend time with them.
    I do have a driving licens if you need your workwayer to use a car, and I'm a non-smoking person.
    If you want to know anything else, just let me know :)

    At the moment I'm on Tenerife!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking
    Help with children and houshold
    Gardening
    Help with animals

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Austrian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

My Photo Album

My little sister
building a huge sandcastle with my au-pair girls
me with my siblings
Hawaii
Minding a friend's dog
Helping on a coffee farm in Hawaii

Feedback