Coline & Marion

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Greece, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    153

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are two french sisters travellers, Marion (27) and Coline (24).
    Some months ago we have decided to start our "one way" trip. One reason : Go and see what will happen.

    We love travelling, nature and finding out new things. We really like doing many things with our hands.
    We are very curious, enthusiastic and dynamic person. We have a very good adaptation capacity, we live simply and hoping to share the experiences of every day life in different countries.

    Both of us : We already try workaway in Bulgaria and it was amazing. We helped to restore an old school in a small mountain village. We made plaster, gardening, tile joints, storage of wood ...

    Marion : « I am charged of communication. I love crafts, restoring furniture, hiking, photography, ...»

    Coline :« I am Textile product manager. I love sport, cooking, enjoying outdoor work, ...»

    Please don't look only at our experiences written above. We don't scare of new challenges. Ready to learn and get involved to help you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We always gardening,
    We love renovating house (mainly painting, finishing, decoration...)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, a little bit Deutch

  • Age

    26 & 29

  • Nationality

    FRANCE

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback