Lucie

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2018 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody!
    First of all, I would like to little introduce myself... I am very polite, friendly, empathetic, smiling, active, hardworking and open-minded girl from Czech Republic with big sence of humor and love for beer :-)))
    I grew up in the countryside and I really love animals and nature. I have big family and all my family has eight dogs, two cats, three goats, lot of chickens, rabbits and fishes and two turtles so all my life I am really in close contact with animals. I love working on the fresh air such as cutting grass, picking fruit or some manual work. Honestly, I can't cook :-D. I love sports - especially tennis, table tennis, squash and jogging.

    I lived in Prague in a small apartment, had two jobs (work in the real estate agency and also in the Prague's theater as a usher) + I have rich experience with selling in stores and in outdoor markets so I have no problem to communicate with people. I wanted and needed to change my everytime routine and it is the reason why I am describing myself here... I think the travelling is the best way how to know yourself and how to expand your horizons!

    I lived and worked in Iceland for 5 months. I have working experiance with farm work and work in guesthouse and I am excited to learn new things!

    If somebody needs help with your house or animals in beuatiful and breathtaking country of Iceland (and isn't bored with reading about me) let me contact. I would be happy if I could help somebody!!
    Lucie

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - Czech language - fluent
    - English language - intermediate
    - Spanish language - basic
    - Driving licence - B
    - User PC skills - MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel
    - Professional behaviour
    - Strong loyalty
    - Good communication and sales skills
    - Advanced painting indoor skills
    - Dog's care (puppies, cutting dog's hair, feeding, walking)
    - Grass cutting by petrol lawnmower and brush cutter
    - Cleaning houses and apartments to order
    - Canoeing experience

  • Languages spoken

    English (B2), Spanish (A1)

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I have a strong sense of tidiness and cleanliness and sense of humor.
    I am very curious person, in positive way :-).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have allergies to lazy people!

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My new sexy style in a cows farm.
After spring garden work with my "colleagues".
Me and my puppies of Westies (born in January 2017).

Feedback