Arthur & Leslie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bolivia, Chile, China, Colombia, Mongolia, Russia, South Africa, Tanzania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2017 - 15/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Leslie & Arthur,

    About us:
    After being abroad for studies and professional purpose, we have decided to enhance our experience by offering our help on teaching, farming, social working, or any other task we could ever give a hand on.
    We are happy to help, work, share and learn, which is the mean of our adventure around the world.
    We travel as a couple and look for places on our path that can accomodate both of us.

    Our plan is to go to those following countries: Russia, Mongolia, China, Australia, Chili, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, South Africa, Tanzania.
    We would like to have a significant wwoofing, helpX or workaway experience in each of those countries.

    French National, 27 years old
    Personality: sharp, patient, eager to learn, caring, curious, reliable, funny
    Experience: teaching, administration, strategy, cooking
    Formal education backgroud: Master in Law, Master in Human Resources
    Language: French, English, basic German and Chinese

    French National, 31 years old
    Personality: patient, curious, eager to learn, reliable, creative, pedagog, caring
    Experience: theater, communication, administration, accounting, database, lamb feeding
    Formal education: master in international business & management, TV & Show Project management
    Language: French, Norwegian, English, Russian, German

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have experience in: teaching, administration, strategy, cooking, theater, communication, administration, accounting, database, lamb feeding

  • Languages spoken

    French; English; Russian, Norwegian, German, Chinese

  • Age

    31 & 27

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Mon album photo