Anne-Claire

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 30/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    582


  • Description

    Girl of farmers. I studied agricultural. I like the nature and the animals.
    At the parent'home we have dairy cows, the pony, the dog and rabbits
    We also make of the accommodation(hosting) (30 bed) and of the welcome(reception) for explain the lifefarm for differents group of children or handicap personns

    During and after my studies I worked in diverse farms i have lot of experience with sheeps, cows and goats, processing and marketing of farm products.
    I'm not scared to get hands dirty or hair messed up in physical labor... matter of fact I think I prefers my hair messed up and some working dirty on her face

    Since the age of my 16 years I was an organizer(presenter) of children with the association " the Boy scout and the Guide of France " he(it) taught me the commitment, the organization, to realize projects in the team..

    My English is no perfect but i try everyday for improve this

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    working outdoors
    feed, mulch, manure to livestock
    milking cows, sheep or goats
    transform and sell dairy products
    ride a horse
    baby-sit and create adapted games
    maintenance of cleaning of premises
    welcome and liven up(lead) a group

  • Languages spoken

    French , English in progress

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    LIFE SKILLS
    Sincere, Good interpersonal skills, In the listening, Capacity of adaptation

    KNOW HOW
    Multi-purpose, Worker, Respect for the commitments, Organized, Teamwork

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Mon album photo

boy scout in the soul I love the campsite
I like the nature I could contemplate her for hours
Internship in a farm of ewe
Summer camp with the young boy scout of france
my baby love learning to be a good herding dog
Traite des vaches laitières en France
sheep farm on the islands Lofoten (Norway)

Feedback