Kathi

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Denmark, France, French Southern Territories, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2017 - 31/03/2018

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi there,
    I'm a certified Reiki practicionoer looking for new experiences that will help me grow further.
    A bit about myself: I'm originally from Germany but I am mostly traveling or living in different parts of the world.
    When I was 19 I spend a year in the US working as an Aupair. This is what started the urge to constant travel, to get to know more and more cultures, to meet new people that inspire me, to always make new experiences and to just grow, develop and evolve. I spend 1,5h years living in Australia working as a nanny and various other jobs. I have traveled to Thailand, Bali, India, Sri Lanka, South Africa, all of Europe, and Costa Rica.
    I used to work in the corporate world as a foreign language correspondent (English/ Spanish) in London until I realized this path was not for me and decided that I want to make a positive difference in the world and live a meaningful life.
    I would consider myself as a positive, open minded, mature, very flexible and independent person.
    My passions are photography, spirituality art, writing, interior design and healthy yummy food. I'm always keen to see and learn new things, new cultures, new languages etc and meeting new people. I used to study French a long time ago and wanted to give it another try, so therefor I would prefer traveling to a French speaking country but I'm open to other possibilities too.
    I would love to share my reiki skills in exchange of a roof over my head but I'm of course also open to any other opportunities out there. I'm especially interested in charity work or social/ creative projects, but all in all I'm just looking forward to make new experiences, meet new people and stay inspired.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Reiki healing, Photography, Social Media, Humor, Creativity, Language skills, tons of experience with kids (also with disabilities), LOVE animals especially dogs, as I'm changing my room constantly I'm an expert on painting and renovating

  • Languages spoken

    German English Spanish (French and Russian only the basics)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

One of my Babysitting kids

Feedback