Henryk

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Namibia, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/04/2017 - 27/06/2017


  • Description

    Hey there! Im Henryk, a 19 year old adventurous guy from Germany, looking forward to have a great travelling experience. I live in a little village close to Berlin and grew up in the usual village style, chickens and cows are nothing new to me, and i used to work on farms here too. In 2016 I passed my A levels, and wanna study psychology, but i wanna travel the world first.

    I would describe myself as an open minded , friendly, caring, honest, spontaneous and reliable person and have some handy skills e.g. repairing machines and building experiences so im able to do maintenance in any way. :)
    Im a fast learner, so i dont have problems with any kind of work. So im kind of an allrounder.
    Im always happy to philosoph about several topics, so dont mind long talks with me :P
    The main regions i wanna visit on my trips in the near future are Scandinavia, the south of Africa, or Europe in general, outside of germany. :) :)

    If you're looking for someone to always have a laugh with, offering you a helping hand or simply just to chat with, i would be happy to get in touch with you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Housekeeping and general mainentenance are nothing new to me aswell, having had experience with working in a hotel.
    I have worked on building a big treehouse, and aquired some handy skills concercning power tools and architecture.
    I regurlary cook food, and find joy in cooking new dishes.
    All in all I am a friendly and open minded person, who has experiences in several activities. :)

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, basic russian

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I play the drums, have incredible broad and informative knowledge of music, love to philosoph about the world, and never miss a political discussion!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback