Elizabeth

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2017 - 21/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1836


  • Description

    Hello, Hola!! I am Ellie, and I'm a fun-loving Gringa from the United States! I love to travel, make friends, dance zumba, and learn languages, I speak only English and Spanish so far and I'm learning Italian & German. I'm traveling from Europe to south america and hope to explore many countries & work in hostels or with families!
    Hola, soy Ellie de EEUU, soy una gringa/Chilena (del corazón) y soy muy energética, y me encanta conocer el mundo, conocer gente y aprender idiomas. Hablo inglés y español pero lentamente estoy aprendiendo italiano y alemán. Empezando en Junio, estare viajando por Europa, y depues por Sudamerica... espero conocer más lugares del mundo y hacer amigos en todos los paises en ese tiempo :) Estoy buscando trabajo en hostales o con familias para poder conocer mas personas y a sus culturas!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very social and love working with people, I'm also a Barista in a coffee shop so I can make some delicious coffee ;)
    Soy social y me gusta trabajar con mucha gente, y también trabajó en una cafetería así que sé hacer los cafés más ricos !! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish/Castellano

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    I will be in:
    Europe June, July, August
    Chile: September until who knows when

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

peruuuu!!!!
My Chilean family

Feedback