Samantha & Elle

From: United States & New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2016 - 20/12/2017


  • Description

    Hey there! We are two friends traveling around Southeast Asia together. Samantha is 23 from America and Elle is 24 from New Zealand. We are both fun, energetic girls who enjoy exploring new countries, trying new cuisines, meeting new people and going on outdoor adventures. Through our travels we want to try as many new experiences as possible and really immerse ourselves in the culture of the countries we are visiting, and believe workaway will really help us to achieve this.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Bar tending, waitressing, childcare, computer skills, teaching, light cooking, cleaning, administration, animal volunteer, experience with tools for building

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    1 & 25

  • Nationality

    American and New Zealand

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Samantha: all nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Elle: vegan

Feedback