Courtney

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 18/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Courtney and I am 20 years old. I and i have just arrived in France which is very exciting to me!
    I love the outdoors and wildlife and trying new skills. I am eager to learn and immerse myself in the beautiful country France see life through a different perspective, I love helping and exploring different cultures and countries as much as I can I have just come back from a volunteer mission to teach youth basic business and employment skills Tanzania for 3 months which I loved! living with locals and using squat toilets and helping as much as I could was an amazing experience.

    Hobbies include, traveling, reading, exploring nature and meeting new people

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My current skill range includes:
    childcare: experience working in a nursery and school, lots of childminding and being a leader at beavers.
    retail, i worked in a fun shop that makes and sells teddy bears, called Build a Bear Workshop
    food industry: i worked in the back and the front of a pizzeria (cleaning/reception)
    I am eager to expand my skills and try new things.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    british

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      i am asthmatic

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback