Barbara & Florian

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/09/2017 - 31/03/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    402

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Barbara :

    Hello, my name is Barbara, I am 19 years old, and I live in the south of France. I passed my high school diploma with a specialty in Cinema Audiovisual. I have a high school level in English, so I would like to improve my language before continuing my studies in cinema.
    I like sport, I practice horse riding since childhood. I have gallop 5 diploma in France. I love animals, all without exception!
    I have lot of passions like cinema, I would like to be director of photography. I do lot of short films. In France, I work to make weddings films. I also love photography. Besides I also realize special effects makeup and costumes for my movies.
    I am very curious, I like to learn and know new things, that's why I would like to meet people. I wish with this experience to exchange with other :)


    Florian :

    Hi ! my name is Florian I'm 24 years old and i graduated with a HND of energy efficiency and home automation. I'm trying the experience workaway because I want to discover others country, their culture and meet new people
    I like practice a lot of outdoor sports ! But I'm especially a huge rugby fan
    I love take care of animals and I love spending time with them
    I can help you for anything, I'm a hard worker and I'm not afraid of have dirty hands
    I hope learn from all people I will meet with this amazing experience :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Barbara :
    - Photography, short movies, teaser (I have my camera with me)
    - Ride horses
    - Take care of horses and other animals
    - I'm able to paint room
    - I can chop wood
    - Babysitting
    - Cooking french crêpes !


    Florian :
    - Cooking
    - Helping with computer
    - DIY Helping
    - Taking care of animals
    - Choping wood
    - Painting

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    19 & 24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback