Marcella

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bélgica, España, Francia, Gibraltar, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Luxemburgo, Malta, Mónaco, Portugal, San Marino, Suiza, Vaticano CD

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I’m a 59 “mature girl”!!
    Despite the age I’m still young, curious and willing to do new experiences and to know places and people.
    What I like more of workaway is the idea to exchange help and life experieces among people.
    I’ve a daughter, 27 yrs old, now living by her own; I’m single at the moment so free to remain far from home for rather long time.
    I’m a simple people, I love to live in a simple way!
    I like travelling and usually I live in youth hostels when going abroad; I’m relaxed and have a positive sight towards life.
    I love nature, dancing salsa, reading, movies, listening to music; I’m very fond of walking. ( 10 km is fine…).
    Experiencing new places, foods, habits is important for me because I think this makes the world nearer and the brain larger!!
    What I deeply dislike is smoking.
    I don’t have particular needs regarding food; I’m easily adaptable to the various situations. Usually I prefer healthy one. I don’t love much fat, industrial or highly elaborated food, but I like everything and I can prepare a meal just using wild herbs picked up in the country!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since long time and till the recent past I used to work as receptionist in a Thermal Spa Resort in centre Italy, Tuscany .
    Because of crisis that job was reduced to only a few months so in the last years I have experienced different works in more places. Waitress in more restaurants and pizzerias, shop girl, work in a tourist office , baby sitter, employed for breakfast and general menagement in farmhouses..
    I ranged from the public relations in a five stars hotel to the country life!!.

    I’d like to use my free time to live abroad, improving English or learning a new language and catching the opportunity for new friendships!.
    My English level is intermediate ( I've got the First Certificate) and if you need your children making practise I’d love very much to help them! Sometimes I give basic english lessons.
    I speak a little French and a medium level of Spanish.. ( enough to cope! )

    I offer my help to take care of children, I could be a young aunt for them!; help to clean up the house , with older people, cooking, sewing, gardening , with pets…I love very much plants and flowers!!!
    I cannot make hard works as I’m not used to muscles activities like a strong man!
    I’m independent , active, not needing to be told what to do once I become confident with the routine!
    I have high Diy skill and a strong sense of responsibility.
    Anyway I’m open to every kind of help, just talk about it!

  • Idiomas hablados

    italian, english , a little french and spanish

  • Edad

    59

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    No problem to help on weekends.
    I'm flexible, we can talk about days and hours and different activities.
    I’m very organized in my private life, a clean person , respectful of others’ home and property.
    If you need to go away and don't want to live your home abandoned , I don't mind to be alone..
    Just let's talk about what you need, I'm very easy to agree with!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      smoke of cigarettes

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios