Happy sunny life in Mallorca, Alaro, Spain

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

1414 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    31  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello there!

    We are a small happy family living on the edge of the beautiful town Alaro on the magical island of Mallorca.

    We don't have any specific needs for our helpers. Just bring what you´ve got to share! Whatever your skills are we love to exchange, co-create and learn from each other. We have had many Workawayers now! We have a very big international Workaway family!!!!

    Basically ,I am a busy woman and would love a bit of back up. Simple homely things like getting some dinner on for my teenagers , hanging the laundry out, feeding the cat, going to the supermarket, whatever tasks need done.

    A bit of general help in the house and lending an hand is always appreciated.

    I have two teenagers, one boy of 16 and a girl of 14. My son plays guitar a lot! He is really good. He is writing his own material and has a little band on the go now too! My lovely daughter is into art and sushi. and is generally a really sweet most of the time!

    I am creative and have an art studio in the garden. I have quite a busy schedule with various different work projects. There may be some other interesting opportunities to help that come up, like online marketing, web building, music production, or a fitness workouts together if you are into sports and exercise I love to have a buddy to motivate me!

    A driver would be preferred, but not essential.

    Any questions Please let me know!

    We look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Libby and kids xxx

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sending high vibes out to all the lovely magical Workawayers out there!!! Wherever you are and whatever you are doing, we hope life is treating you wonderfully!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some basic housework, vacuuming, laundry etc. Simple cooking fresh healthy meals for you and the kids. Maybe some driving to get groceries etc. Any other project or idea I have for helping at the time!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Up to 5 hours a day

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (5.0)

























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 333333747869