• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Ago 2023 Hasta Jun 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Noah. I am 19 years old and from Germany.

    Honestly, I do not really like to write typical phrases like
    „I want to gain lifetime experiences….-“
    „I want to broaden my horizon…-„

    I really have the burning desire to get out of my bubble and see the world. So as I just finished school, I am currently searching through Workaway for a place to work and live.

    I do really see Workaway as a chance, so you can be sure I will do hard work to live my dream.

    On the one hand I am very sociable and open-minded person who likes to spend time with people.
    - On the other hand I do also appreciate some time for myself as I love to cook, go to the gym, read and practice yoga or meditation sometimes.

    I am a people person, yet I love to do things independently.

    -In general I am interested in nearly every activity. From spirituality to various kinds of sports…
    I would love to try out and learn new activities / sports

    In general I am always up to spontaneous adventures or activities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I‘m always interested to enhance my or others language skills

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -besides english, i can also speak French and Spain. ( My spanish and French might be a little bit „rusty“ but I think once you speak it on a regular basis it’ll develop quite well again)
    -besides school, I always focussed to work in my holidays if possible. Here are some experiences:
    - I worked 3 summer holidays on a local strawberry field as a seller..
    -I worked as a waiter on several events
    -I worked in a local zoo
    -I worked in a clothing store
    -I worked in a shipping warehouse (picking)

    - i love cooking as I do it everyday (- I`m interested in nutrition as well and do have some knowledge)
    - moreover I do have some practical skills as chopping woods etc and for sure all kind of garden work (like mowing etc). Besides, I am also interested in learning something about plants and to grow them. (My room is quite filled up with them and I like the maintenance of them )

    All in all I am really adaptable. I think Id find passion in the vast majority of work.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    New Zealand Work Experience:
    -Wellington chocolate factory 2,5 month in production team (part-time)
    -pizzeria Napoli working as a waiter but also as a bartender and kitchen hand sometimes from mid October till end of January(part-time)

    Also I do have my own transportation

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial