Margaret

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Egipto, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Hungría, Irlanda, Italia, Marruecos, Polonia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/09/2018 - 17/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    hello!
    On decision based off curiosity, I left University to begin travelling.
    I have spent a couple months in Europe, then some time in North Africa, and am now continue this journey.
    I grew up in Upstate New York, surrounded by lakes and nature then spent some time living in NYC studying theater. I enjoy both hearing and telling stories. Performance is a part of me, but not all of me. I like all kinds of music and will sing when the moment is right. I also admit to being a bit of a clown. Humor is a must!
    Writing and photography are passions I am currently exploring. I also have taken an interest in permaculture and the different forms that implents itself.
    I have found that is the people more than the places that make my travels. I am hoping to continue experiencing new individuals, culture, and ideas all learn how to love and protect the world we exist in.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Optimistic
    -Hard worker (If given instructions I can catch on to the task at hand pretty quickly)
    -Creative writing
    -Strong Leadership skills
    -Customer service (experience as receptionist and sales associate)
    -Basic knowledge and experience with building tools
    -cRafTy!
    -Good with and enjoy spending time with children (nannying experience)
    -Basic technology skills (experience in printing labs, excel sheets)
    -Managing social media
    -Team player
    -Open-minded
    -Barista Skills
    -Strong swimmer (experience as a lifeguard and swim instructor)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios