Miriam

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Czech Republic - Desde May 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone :) My name is Miriam and I´m a 22 year old girl living in the north of Germany.

    I have always dreamt of a longterm travel and now it´s the perfect time for me. I have 6 months to travel around europe before I will start to study restoration here in Germany.

    Workaway is for me the perfect oportunitiy to get in touch with locals and learn about their life, country and culture while travelling. I truly want to connect with the people around me and find other ways of living. I am very curious to listen to other peoples stories and opinions, because I love to expand my horizon.

    Especially I am interested in farm life, animal care and projects that involve sustainability and self-sufficiency. I would be really happy to learn on how to live a simple life in peace with nature.

    I am an optimistic and motivated woman, who enjoys life and loves to challenge herself. Thats why I am always searching for new experiences, to learn about new things and improve. I am happy to help wherever help is needed :)

    I am excited for everything that will happen and every little adventure that will cross my way. I can´t wait hearing from you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In June 2020 I finished my apprenticeship in administration. After that I was looking for something else and gained some work experience as a cleaning worker and a waitress. I did three different internships in the field of trade and aquired some practical skills. Since March 2021 I have been working for a company that specializes in historic preservation.

    WORKAWAY EXPERIENCE:
    - le champ du ver luisant, France : market gardening, harvesting and animal care
    - Limousin, France : childcare, eco-renovation of an old farmhouse
    - Auvergne, France: general help around the house and outside, gardening

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love beeing surrounded by nature and enjoy beautiful landscapes, hiking and bicycle riding. I´m also very interested in all kinds of outdoor activities.

    Besides I´m passionate about music, art (drawing and painting), cooking and reading. And I love photography / videography, playing the piano and honest deep talks.

    For more information, don't hesitate to contact me :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios