Join our family and explore cultural opportunities near Siófok, Hungary

Country

Hungría

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an international (Romanian-Hungarian) family with two beautiful kids. Annabell is 9 and Arthur is 7 years old. Living in a small, calm and romantic village with hills around. We have a weekend house on the hill, which is perfect for relaxing and working. :) There is an eco-community in the village too. The lake Balaton is 15 mins drive from here as well as the "capital city", (Siófok) of the "Hungarian see". The surrounding is safe and beautiful. We have some cats and a bunny. On the top of the hill, there are friendly shepard dogs, goats and sheep.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an international couple (Romanian-Hungarian), raising our kids consciously. Beside the two parent tongues we also speak English in the family. Both of us works from home.
    We are eating also consciously - possibly home made, bio food. Although we eat meet.
    The village is a friendly small one, with lot of foreigners (on holiday or volunteering).
    The lake Balaton is 15 mins drive from here as well as the "capital city", (Siófok) of the "Hungarian see". There are full of tourists and attractions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need more time to spend on our jobs, so we are looking for someone who can help in the house. Beside the tasks listed above we expect to help us with everyday cleaning (cleaning lady is coming 1 day/2 weeks). The schedule is flexible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you our guest room on the attic with a beautiful view of the hills opposite and a private toilet. It is part of our house, the only room on the attic. We have a big garden too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like beautiful nature it is a perfect place for you. Also the summer highlife is very closed, although the public transport is difficult here. Frequent buses are 2,5 kms away. We have a car to share and a bicycle to provide.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have decent wi-fi connection in the house and in the yard, but in the village is very weak the mobile coverage - except the bus stations and the main square.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size of cars. We can provide electricity and water to the car.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have some small pets also, so we have to agree.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 396556921645