Animal sanctuary and educational centre in Daruvar, Croatia

Country

Croacia

334 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Zeljka and I have an animal sanctuary / educational center in grow ...
    We are very extraordinary family! We are trying to live all together with no fences between us as much as we can ... REAL COMUNITY BEETWEEN ThE SPECIES!!!
    We'll be verrrry greatefull if you want help us in this unic mission and help us to grow.

    Our family now consists out of: six dogs (Lassie, Bobby, Tara, Maza, Mazica, Medo), ten cats (Koko, Kiara, Kong, Tiggy, Zeta, Pahi, Vida, Nomsa, Harmony, Soul), four pigs (Darwin, Emmy, Picky, Maja) and one piglet (Gile), donkey (Beba), roster (Phoenix), turkey (Nicky), calf (Mona), eight sheep (Gara, Grasica, Jana, Janko, Vito, Lisa, Karlo, Drago), two rabbits (Lina, Gina), duck (Pinguie) and two chicken (Jurica, Katica).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the oppertunity to get to know various animals, how nature works, gardening skills and here in Daruvar we have a beautifull little center with parcs and there are Ginco trees. Also we have thermal baths.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly I need help around the animals and the property. Also I prefer a person who knows his or her way around the internet for my facebook page. Making pictures and video`s is a part of that as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Croatian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I can teach Croatian if any of workawayers want it ... I like to learn something about all lenguages ... but, especialy I like to learn more english and german ...

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A separate studio, with own kitchen, bathroom and terrace. The food is vegetarian, we don`t eat animals. People who would prefer to eat meat, there are enough possibilities for meal delivery.
    I'm ready to cook and provide the vegetarian food. We can cook together or you can cook it by yourself however you like.
    But, meat meals I wil not be paying for or cooking to you, so if you want it, you can buy it (here is possibility of deliver of the food and this kind of food too) and you can order it or cooked it by yourself however you want.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The center is a 30 minute walk away. There are mulitpule parcs and thermal baths.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good Wifi connection in the house and studio

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a lot of land and space

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    It`s important that the pets get along with my animals

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.7)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 312641399981