• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Jul 2024 Hasta Sep 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Mona from Germany. I finished my school four years ago and spent half a year with travelling and working on a farm thanks to workaway! It was an amazing experience and I am looking forward to continue travelling in my semester break! I am studying veterinary medizin, realizing my dream of working with animals and helping them in my everyday life.
    I love travalling, because I can learn so much about other cultures and other livestyles. I am happy to get new work experiences and meet new people!
    I enjoy beeing arround animals, espacially horses and the environment is important to me. I love doing sports, I play Volleyball and I am riding horses.
    Until now I had two wonderful farmstays with workaway and I am looking forward to continue visiting new places!

  • Intereses

    Deportes de equipo
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    An important hobby for me is playing Volleyball. I can enjoy doing sport together as a team and I love this spirit.
    I worked for three months in a cafe and got a lot of experience in service. I am open-minded, friendly and I can take responsibilities. I love working with animals, I have experience in horse-riding and I worked for three month on a farm with horses, goats and donkeys and three weeks on a farm with cattles. I´ve learned a lot about this great animals during this time!

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarian