Help with gardening, general property maintenance and house help on the waterfront, eastern shore of Hobart, Tasmania

Country

Australia

79 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I travel frequently having travelled to over 90 countries and when I return home to Hobart, Tasmania there is always the garden waiting for me :) and I'm not the best gardener!! Looking for someone to help in the garden to get it back to normal, general property maintenance and housework. I am a massive foodie and if you wish to share your culinary heritage with me that would be great.
    **Any native Spanish speakers that can help with my Spanish are highly regarded! :)
    Current update: Obviously not travelling anywhere as much lately but depending on the border restictions in Australia I will be away most of the winter.....somewhere else in Australia.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live on the waterfront on the eastern shore of Hobart. Great views and a great place to set out and explore what Hobart and Tasmania has to offer........I love to cook and happy to share my knowledge of beautiful Tasmania.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just general all round assistance around the house. Suburban block so not too big. A couple of hours a day is all that would be required so plenty of free time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Spanish speakers most welcome!!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room, queen bed for couples and private bathroom facilities. Wifi, renovating at the moment but there is still plenty of room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you don't have transport there is a bus stop nearby to access the city of Hobart and all that has to offer. Of course there are many other activities around Tasmania. All nights and weekends free, just a couple of hours a day to get things in order.

    #if you are vegetarian/vegan then you will need to look after your own dietary requirements.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours per day Monday to Friday only.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 452488727794