Marine & Estelle

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everybody ! We're Marine and Estelle, we've been friends forever; we've grown up together, same hometown and same school, always been as sisters !
    We're now 22 and eager to discover the world and to acknowledge different life conceptions ! We're two extremely open-minded people, both vegetarians and excited to go on a new adventures around the world !
    Our journey in Europe has started in October 2021, we've been to The Netherland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland. In each country, we had the chance to be hosted by so many nice people that helped us get so many more skills in volunteering job.
    We did a lot a manual jobs and always received great compliments towards what we were asked to do. We established new skills in painting (walls and beams), cleaning any kind of area, taking care of farm animals but also creating activities for children.
    In 2022, we're still looking for new nice and welcoming host families to have something to contribute with, to enrich ourselves and to be better person.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We both have University degrees, Marine has a Bachelor's degree in English Language, Literature and Culture and Estelle has a Degree in Marketing Techniques. But we've also worked during summers on plantations and for years in a big service station on the French Highway.
    All those years working side by side we've learned so much, that's the reason why as workaway workers we are open to any work request from our fabulous hosts. To be more precise we love Nature, Animals, Cuisine, Children caring, DIY, Gardening...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We're both willing to learn new languages and Marine is able to teach some English basis. Estelle is a beginner in English speaking but extremely determinate to improve her abilities.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Algo más...

    ART: We're artistic lovers, we love going to museum but also making our own artistic work.
    TRAVEL: Travelling is our most biggest dream, we believe in discovering the world as a way of acknowledging our true self.
    SPORTS: We enjoy outdoors activities, Estelle adores going on a run every morning and Marine loves sports team such as Football.
    SERIES: Since we were young teenagers we are use to watch series together and loves our Netflix evenings with our friends.
    CUISINE: As Vegetarians we are crazy about cooking and exited to discover a new food culture.
    BOOKS: Literature is a huge passion, every type of stories are amazing to picture in our mind, it's also another way of escaping the world.
    ECOLOGY: We are 100% in favor of a more ecological planet and willing to do our best to change things and make the world a better place.
    ANIMALS/NATURE: Animals are a big part of our lives, we've both have grown up with pets and as vegetarians we believe in a world with a bigger animal consciousness.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarians

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios