Leonardo

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    11/03/2020 - 11/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    After graduating from high school I moved to Rostock (Northern Germany) to study economics. During my three and a half years of study, I lived in a living community. I especially enjoyed our communal dinners (mostly vegetarian), activities such as canoeing and spend time at the beach. In order to finance my livelihood, I founded a small business for promotion and concert support (entry, catering). After my successful graduation, I moved back to my little home village Bad Westernkotten. Currently I´m working for a Gardening and Landscaping company. The work in nature is very varied and offers always new challenges that my colleagues and I have to overcome. In my free time I volunteer for the scouts in my village. We have weekly group meetings where we do various activities with the children (13-16 years). During the summer holidays there is a two week tent camp every year which is organized independently by us group leaders (on a picture you can see a canoe tour during our last tent camp). Since my childhood I´ve been skiing and snowboarding in the winter with my family or friends.
    With my friends I also like to build all kinds of various things. Last time we built a group table together. Here I particularly like that you always learn new skills.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    • Cut and chopped trees
    • Cut hedges
    • Produced firewood
    • Promoted products for companies
    • Organized and implemented tastings in supermarkets
    • Housework (hotel internship)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios