Come and have a language exchange and help with two gorgeous dogs in Sornac, France

Country

Francia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi , my name is Sebastiano, I am a middle aged single scillian guy living in a beautiful rural village in France .
    I live with my two canine companions , Marley and Evita .
    I have recently moved into my new home and I am in the process of making it feel more homely and cosy.
    As I work all day I am looking for a little help to decorate inside and make some changes to the outside space .
    During my time away ... I am also looking for some help with canine companions , they are mature dogs...so not too energetic!
    The house is large enough to comfortably accommodate a workaway couple .
    It is stunning countryside with many places of interest to visit close by during your free time .
    I have had some wonderful couples help me in the past , we have some great times together and we still stay in touch .

    Looking forward to hearing from you and talking about the future possibilities

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Opportunity to enhance French, Italian & English language. Introduction to basic Italian cooking & veg growing. Therapeutic benefits of being immersed in nature with two gorgeous dogs.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1 hour dog walk, 1 hour help around the house and some gardening

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak Italian,Sicilian,English and French and I will be interested to learn other languages too

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large double bedroom with south facing window seat, stunning forest scenery & distant mountain views. Shared bath / shower room with Sebastiano. Free run of the house including lounge, kitchen, garden & outdoor seating area. All meals included. English and french tv Netflix & WiFi connection.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Endless walks. Horse riding. Swimming at pool & gym. Cycling (2 bikes provided). Local markets.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    it will be parked within the property

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day,


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 992234718528