Friendly family looking for some German speaking childcare help in Ciampino, close to Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone! We are a friendly Italian family looking for some childcare help (German speaking) in Ciampino, close to Rome.

    We have two kids. We love cats. We live in a very nice area very close to Rome and you can enjoy the sunshine and good food with us :) We also have a small house on the seaside and usually we go there on weekends or in summer, you are more than welcome to join us there to enjoy the sea.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in Ciampino (15min by train to central Rome) so you will be in a lively city which offers everything you can dream of: culture, history, good food.
    Rome doesn't need any presentation! You will be free to go there during your free time, to all the wonderful events taking place there. Lots of museums, cinemas, historical masterpieces..
    From Ciampino it is also very easy to go to the "Castelli", some small and typical villages surrounded by lakes and historical monuments (e.g Albano, Marino, Castel Gandolfo, Ariccia etc.)
    You can of course attend a language course (we can help you with it).
    I can cook very well so you can also learn some very nice Italian dishes :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi everyone! We are an Italian family living near Rome and we would like to find a German speaking girl who can take care of our 2 kids: Sveva (3 years old) and Alessandro (5 months old). Her duties will basically be: taking Sveva to school and afternoon activities, some light housekeeping, playing with the kids (reading to them etc).
    Since we live far from our families,we don't have any help from them, so we would really use some help with the kids.
    We have lived in Germany for a few years, so we will be happy to speak German with you :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English, French, German, Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cozy single room, wardrobe, desk, sofa. Shared bathroom and kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With such a short distance to Rome, you can plan to be in the city during your free time, enjoying a language course, cinema, restaurants, museums... you have endless possibilities here in Rome.
    You will be basically free during weekends (but we expect some flexibility if needed), you can join us for trips if you want to but of course you are not obliged to.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week. Flexible Times.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 637622415166