Help us with boat & garden projects in Köycegiz, Turkey

  • 96 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live with our two children (girls, 5 and 8 years old) in the middle of nature surrounded by trees and with a view of the mountains. The beautiful Köycegiz Lake is only 250 m away.
    We are looking for loving people who will help us with everyday tasks, gardening and different building projects.
    On our property there are olive trees, orange trees, mandarin trees, lemon trees and other fruit trees.
    We attach great importance to fresh organic products and try to use everything that our garden offers us.
    Our outdoor kitchen is a wonderful place to relax and process organic vegetables and fruits such as ferment, insert olives, making valuable olive oil, preparing pomegranate syrup, squeeze juices and much more.
    For a healthy and conscious nutrition we prepare our meals freshly every day with regional products. We get our fresh eggs from our own organic chicken farm with free-range chickens.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    German and Turkish are our mother tongues. We grew up multicultural, so we know both German and Turkish culture and have brought both into harmony. As we live in Turkey you will experience Turkish hospitality and delicious freshly prepared Turkish food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with:
    Refit our boat (15m), Gulet
    Feed and care for animals
    Gardening (planting seeds, cutting weeds, pruning trees and tree branches, planting trees, bed and soil preparation)
    Garden beautification and garden design
    Making firewood
    Small renovation and construction works
    Creating a vegetable patch
    Building a greenhouse
    Activities in nature with our children

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with own shower and toilet.

    We provide two meals a day, breakfast and dinner. Drinks (water, coffee, tea) are available at all times. Generally we eat dinner together in our outdoor kitchen. The time depends on the daily schedule.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are in an idyllic and quiet place surrounded by nature with trees to be in accordance with nature. Along our lodging there are hiking and cycling tours (ECO-Trails). Köycegiz Lake is just a 10-minute walk away.
    The place where we live offers an ideal starting point for day trips to nearby cities such as Marmaris, Fethiye, Göcek, Akyaka and Bodrum. The distance to the city center is 12 minutes by car, to Dalaman Airport 30 km, to Sarigerme and Iztuzu Beach 30 km.
    Some information about Iztuzu Beach:
    The 4.5 km long Iztuzu Beach, commonly known as Turtle Beach because the Caretta carettas lay their eggs here, is on the UNESCO World Heritage List and is often listed among the 10 most beautiful beaches in the world.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 964267176216

Comentarios (6)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Help with some artistic and creative garden woodwork projects in Arsuz Hatay, on the eastern coast of Turkey
Both help and holiday with us in our hobby house near Balıkesir, Turkey